Board of Directors

As a registered charity, The Lighthouse is governed by a board of directors elected at our Annual General Meeting to a two year term. The next AGM is scheduled for March 29th, 2016. All are welcome!

  • Pierre Trudel (Past Chair)
  • Jerome Hepfner (Chair)
  • Phil Beaudry
  • Dan Tangjerd
  • Don Windels